It’s Been Awhile Book Tag?

So, it’s been awhile since I posted anything. At all. I created a book tag just for this occasion!

Basically, if you too have a book blog and in fact have not posted in at least 2 weeks, this tag may be for you! SO here are some questions I’ve compiled that may or may not be your cup of tea. I hope it is, though

Question no. 1: Explain in two words why you have been neglecting book blogging.

-Really busy!

Question no. 2: While you were away, what was the best book you’ve read?

-Fantasy wise, the best book was FOR SURE City of Bones by Cassandra Clare. I hadn’t read it before and I’m really glad I picked it up.

Question no. 3: What are some recommendations you have?

-If you like contemporary novels,seriously check out I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson, I have to say it’s one of my all-time favorite books I’ve ever read.

-If you like crime fiction, then I would recommend Stolen by Lucy Christopher. It is a beautifully written novel, and isn’t gory or scary.

Question no. 4: Any last words?

-be sure to read my review of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart!

Thanks for reading, and maybe post your own version of this tag!

Stay rad, and read lots

Emily

Leave a comment